Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Speaker | Business Trainer | BESTSELLING Author | Podcaster | Lawyer | Political scientist M.A.

Trainer, Autor & Keynote Speaker | Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Awards as a speaker:

  • TEDx Speaker 2019, 2020 und 2021
  • Winner of the Speaker Slam 2019
  • Winner of the Content Slam 2016 2016
  • Quarter-finalist at the 2010 World Debating Championship
  • Semi-finalist at the 2011 and 2015 European Debating Championships
Trainer, Autor & Keynote Speaker | Wladislaw Jachtchenko

      

Awards as a speaker:

  • TEDx Speaker 2019, 2020 und 2021
  • Winner of the Speaker Slam 2019
  • Winner of the Content Slam 2016 2016
  • Quarter-finalist at the 2010 World Debating Championship
  • Semi-finalist at the 2011 and 2015 European Debating Championships

Wladislaw Jachtchenko is a multi-award-winning expert, TOP speaker in Europe and a sought-after business coach. He has given keynote speeches, trained and coached politicians, executives and employees of well-known companies such as Allianz, BMW, Pro7, Westwing, 3M and many others since 2007.

He not only provides his clients with tools for professional rhetoric, but also effective persuasion techniques, methods for successful negotiation, professional conflict management and, of course, techniques for effective leadership.

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load Video

Known from

Bekannt aus: ProSieben, RTL, Sat 1 | Argumentorik
TEDxFreiburg | Speaker Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Short biography of Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Wladislaw Jachtchenko studied political science, law, modern history and comparative literature in Munich and New York. He received a scholarship from the German National Academic Foundation and is a fully qualified lawyer (both state exams in Munich) and political scientist (Master of Arts at Columbia University in New York City).

After working as a lawyer in a Munich law firm and after working as a research assistant at the United Nations in New York, he followed the call of his passion and has been working as a speaker, rhetoric trainer and business trainer on all business-related communications topics since 2007.

Wladislaw Jachtchenko is the founder of the Argumentorik Academy and developer of the Argumentorik concept, which puts the coherent argument at the center of communication and understands rhetoric as a necessity with which one can use good arguments in an audience-effective manner.

You can book Wladislaw Jachtchenko for keynote speeches, tailor-made business trainings (in-house) or rhetoric trainings (in-house). It also offers you a variety of online courses on communication, business skills and personality from the Argumentorik Online Academy.

As a 5-star trainer and experienced communication expert, he offers the right mix between theory and practice and significantly improves the communication skills of his customers.

Wladislaw Jachtchenko as an internationally successful speaker

In addition to in-depth theoretical knowledge of classic and modern rhetoric and argumentation theory, Wladislaw Jachtchenko was an active tournament speaker between 2005 and 2017, took part in rhetoric competitions around the world and was a top speaker in Europe in his active phase, and is a SPIEGEL bestselling author and sought-after communication trainer.

His tournament successes include: finalist and best speaker at national and international debating tournaments in London, Paris, Berlin, Athens, Manchester, Istanbul, Moscow, Mainz, Stuttgart, Split and Cluj.

Today, Wladislaw Jachtchenko is on big stages, for example from TEDx or Greator (his keynote speech on “Dark Rhetoric” (in German) which is just below this paragraph, has already been seen by over 600,000 people).

Companies book Wladislaw Jachtchenko for keynote speeches in order to give their events a very special communicative impulse. Its 3 core topics are: “Inspire people“, “Convince people” and “Business communication“.

Vimeo

By loading the video you accept the privacy policy of Vimeo.
Learn more

Load Video

Get to know Wladislaw Jachtchenko as a
SPIEGEL bestselling author

The Manipulation Bible (book) | Wladislaw Jachtchenko
Weiße Rhetorik (Buch) | Wladislaw Jachtchenko
5 Rollen einer Führungskraft (Buch) | Wladislaw Jachtchenko
Satanische Verhandlungskunst (Buch) | Wladislaw Jachtchenko

As an expert in professional communication and persuasion techniques, Wladislaw Jachtchenko has written several books of a very special kind:

  • “The Manipulation Bible: The Dark Side of Communication” (in English)
  • “Weiße Rhetorik: Überzeugen statt manipulieren” (in German)
  • “Die 5 Rollen einer Führungskraft” (in German)
  • “Satanische Verhandlungskunst” (in German)

The long-Seller “The Manipulation Bible” (in English) deals with the most important manipulaion tricks from the three categories: cognitive biases, verbal tricks and bogus arguments. So that you learn to unmask linguistic manipulations at any time!

But for those who prefer respectful, long-term more successful and pleasant communication for everyone involved, the “Weiße Rhetorik” (in German; SPIEGEL Bestselling book) with its three categories is intended: convincing arguments, understanding listening and clever questioning techniques.

Are you an established or young executive? Then the book “Die 5 Rollen einer Führungskraft” (in German) written by Wladislaw Jachtchenko is just right for you.

If your “daily business” consists of negotiation – then take a look at the “Satanische Verhandlungskunst” (in German) and learn more about negotiation tricks from two centuries.

Get to know Wladislaw Jachtchenko as a podcaster

"MENSCHEN ÜBERZEUGEN" (Podcast) | Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Podcast

Listen now to the exciting interviews and solo episodes of the podcast “MENSCHEN ÜBERZEUGEN” (in German) with Wladislaw Jachtchenko!

Testimonials

Contact

RHETORIK WOCHE KARRIERE WOCHE Schwierige Gespräche SmallTalk Führungskräfte

Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Speaker | Business-Trainer | Autor | Podcaster | Volljurist | Politologe M.A.

Auszeichnungen als Redner:

  • TEDx-Speaker 2019, 2020 und 2021
  • Gewinner des Speaker-Slam 2019
  • Gewinner des Content-Slam 2016
  • Viertelfinalist bei der Debattier-Weltmeisterschaft 2010
  • Halbfinalist bei der Debattier-Europameisterschaft 2011 und 2015

      

Auszeichnungen als Redner:

  • TEDx-Speaker 2019, 2020 und 2021
  • Gewinner des Speaker-Slam 2019
  • Gewinner des Content-Slam 2016
  • Viertelfinalist bei der Debattier-Weltmeisterschaft 2010
  • Halbfinalist bei der Debattier-Europameisterschaft 2011 und 2015

Wladislaw Jachtchenko ist mehrfach ausgezeichneter Experte, TOP-Speaker in Europa und gefragter Business Coach. Er hält Vorträge, trainiert und coacht seit 2007 Politiker, Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter namhafter Unternehmen wie Allianz, BMW, Pro7, Westwing, 3M und viele andere.

Er vermittelt seinen Kunden nicht nur Tools professioneller Rhetorik, sondern auch effektive Überzeugungstechniken, Methoden für erfolgreiches Verhandeln, professionelles Konfliktmanagement und natürlich Techniken für effektives Leadership.

Bekannt aus

Kurzvita von Wladislaw Jachtchenko

Wladislaw Jachtchenko hat Politikwissenschaft, Jura, Neuere Geschichte und Vergleichende Literaturwissenschaft in München und New York studiert. Er war Stipendiat der Studienstiftung des deutschen Volkes und ist Volljurist (beide Staatsexamina in München) und Politologe (Master of Arts an der Columbia University in New York City).

Nach seiner Tätigkeit als Jurist in einer Münchener Kanzlei und nach seiner Arbeit als wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter bei den Vereinten Nationen in New York ist er dem Ruf seiner Leidenschaft gefolgt und arbeitet seit 2007 als Speaker, Rhetorik-Tainer und Business-Trainer zu allen Themen rund um Business-Kommunikation.

Wladislaw Jachtchenko ist Gründer der Argumentorik-Akademie und Entwickler des Argumentorik-Konzepts, welches das schlüssige Argument ins Zentrum der Kommunikation stellt und die Rhetorik als Notwendigkeit versteht, mit der man gute Argumente publikumswirksam einsetzen kann.

Sie können Wladislaw Jachtchenko buchen für Impulsvorträge, maßgeschneiderte Business-Workshops (Inhouse) oder Rhetorik-Seminare (Inhouse). Zudem bietet er Ihnen vielfältige Online-Kurse zu Kommunikation, Business-Skills und Persönlichkeit aus der Argumentorik Online-Akademie.

Als 5-Sterne-Trainer und erfahrener Kommunikationsexperte bietet er den richtigen Mix zwischen Theorie und Praxis und verbessert signifikant die Kommunikationskompetenz seiner Kunden.

Wladislaw Jachtchenko als international erfolgreicher Speaker

Neben fundiertem Theoriewissen in klassischer und moderner Rhetorik- und Argumentationstheorie ist Wladislaw Jachtchenko zwischen 2005 und 2017 aktiver Turnierredner gewesen, der weltweit bei Rhetorikwettbewerben teilnahm und in seiner aktiven Phase TOP10-Speaker in Europa war.

Zu seinen Turniererfolgen zählen unter anderem: Finalist und Bester Redner bei nationalen und internationalen Debattierturnieren in London, Paris, Berlin, Athen, Manchester, Istanbul, Moskau, Mainz, Stuttgart, Split und Cluj.

Heute steht Wladislaw Jachtchenko auf großen Bühnen, zum Beispiel von TEDx oder GedankenTanken (sein Vortrag über „Schwarze Rhetorik“, das Video ist gleich unter diesem Absatz, wurde bereits von über 600.000 Menschen gesehen).

Unternehmen buchen Wladislaw Jachtchenko gern für Impulsvorträge, um ihren Events einen ganz besonderen kommunikativen Impuls zu geben. Seine 3 Kernthemen sind: „Menschen begeistern“, „Menschen überzeugen“ und „Business Kommunikation„.

Lernen Sie Wladislaw Jachtchenko als Buchautor kennen

Als Experte für professionelle Kommunikation und Überzeugungstechniken hat Herr Jachtchenko drei Bücher der ganz besonderen Art geschrieben:

  • „Dunkle Rhetorik: Manipuliere, bevor du manipuliert wirst!”
  • „Weiße Rhetorik: Überzeugen statt manipulieren”
  • „Die 5 Rollen einer Führungskraft”

Die „Dunkle Rhetorik” behandelt die wichtigsten sprachlichen Manipulationstechniken aus den drei Kategorien: Scheinargumente, sprachliche Tricks und kognitive Verzerrungen. Damit Sie lernen, sprachliche Manipulationen jederzeit zu entlarven!

Doch wer eine respektvolle, langfristig erfolgreichere und angenehme Kommunikation für alle Beteiligten bevorzugt, für den ist die „Weiße Rhetorik” mit ihren drei Kategorien gedacht: überzeugende Argumente, verstehendes Zuhören und kluge Fragetechniken.

Sind Sie eine etablierte oder jünge Führungskraft? Dann ist das Buch „Die 5 Rollen einer Führungskraft” von Herrn Jachtchenko genau das Richtige für Sie.

Lernen Sie Wladislaw Jachtchenko als Podcaster kennen

Podcast

Hören Sie jetzt rein in die spannenden Interviews und Solofolgen von „MENSCHEN ÜBERZEUGEN“ mit Wladislaw Jachtchenko!

Überzeugen ist kein Zufall, sondern eine erlernbare Kunst. In Wlad Jachtchenkos Podcast „MENSCHEN ÜBERZEUGEN” lernen Sie in Solo-Folgen die effektivsten Überzeugungstechniken für Ihren Beruf & Alltag.

In Interview-Folgen verraten Ihnen seine Gäste (Politiker, CEOs, Speaker, Philosophen, Juristen und andere Rhetorik-Profis), wie sie dank ihrer Überzeugungskraft erfolgreich geworden sind. Hier eine kleine Auswahl der bisherige Gäste im Podcast:
 

  • Bundesverfassungsrichter wie Paul Kirchhof und Hans-Jürgen Papier
  • Ökonomen wie Hans-Werner Sinn und Peter Bofinger
  • Bundestagspolitiker aller Parteien (Yasmin Fahimi, Hans-Peter Friedrich u.v.m.)
  • Philosophen wie Julian Nida-Rümelin und Gunnar Kaiser
  • Speaker-Kollegen wie Tobias Beck und Dirk Kreuter
  • und natürlich viele weitere tolle Gäste!!! (zu den Podcast-Folgen)

Kundenstimmen

Kontakt

Schwierige Gespräche